Facebook Lives

ON HIATUS!

Every Wednesday at 4:30 Eastern / 3:30 Central / 2:30 Mountain / 1:30 Pacific

There WILL be Livestream in 2021 – but not weekly. Join the email list to stay up to date! Also stay up to date by following my Facebook page:

FACEBOOK:  https://www.facebook.com/MyMissNina

Subscribing to my YouTube Channel:

YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/MissNinasWeeklyVideoShow

Or follow me on Instagram:

INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/missninastone

And if you want WEEKLY, LIVE MISS NINA¬† join us in Tunes & Tales! That’s my live, online Early Childhood and Adaptive Needs Music & Movement Class!

Get a FREE DOWNLOAD of Miss Nina'sBrown Bear Rap+ 15 Animal Action & Movement Songs PDF!

Enter your name and email address to get your FREE DOWNLOADS & receive Tuesday emails & videos from Miss Nina.

Success! Check your email inbox for your FREE Song!