Episodes of the Miss Nina weekly video show!

On this blog you’ll also be treated to exclusive commentary from miss nina on how to incoroporate these songs and activities into your home, classroom, story time and life:

Jump In, Jump Out, Wiggle All About!  Kids Dance Song

Jump In, Jump Out, Wiggle All About! Kids Dance Song

JUMP IN, JUMP OUT, WIGGLE ALL ABOUT - LET'S DANCE! I am in a celebratory mood! The weather here was so warm and wonderful the past couple of days it just did EVERYTHING for us - our moods, our outlooks - and lifted our spirits so much... more than I even knew we...

read more
National Reading Month + Sing with Suzi!

National Reading Month + Sing with Suzi!

Hello friends! I'm super excited about National Reading Month AND to be a guest on SING WITH SUZI tomorrow! Tune in tomorrow - that's Wednesday, March 10th, 2021 at 4 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain and 1 pm Pacific! Just head to Suzi Shelton's Facebook Page...

read more
TOOTY – TA! Silly Movement Song for Kids

TOOTY – TA! Silly Movement Song for Kids

TOOTY TA! A silly movement song for kids - and just what the doctor ordered. : ) = I am a bag of mixed feelings as this month starts. Its Women's History month, and March starts off with Dr. Seuss's Birthday - many schools and libraries focus on Dr. Seuss's Birthday,...

read more

Get a FREE DOWNLOAD of Miss Nina'sBrown Bear Rap+ 15 Animal Action & Movement Songs PDF!

Enter your name and email address to get your FREE DOWNLOADS & receive Tuesday emails & videos from Miss Nina.

Success! Check your email inbox for your FREE Song!